## SaLe Committee, 2022-2023

Full membership: 11 (2 each for CAH\*, CBPM, CESW, CHS, CSM; 1 for Non-classroom faculty). Dates indicate term expiry.

\*One member elected for the departments of Art and Design, Theater and Dance, or School of Music

College of Arts and Humanities

Roger Gatchet	Communcation and Media	May 2024
Emily Bullock	Vocal and Keyboard	May 2023
College of Business and Public Management		
Matt Saboe	Economics and Finance	May 2025
Guohua Jiang	Management	May 2023
College of Education and Social Work		
NOT FILLED		
Jacqueline Van Schooneveld	Early and Middle Grades Education	May 2025
College of Health Sciences (need scores for each)		
Harry Holt	Health	May 2024
Deborah Mandel	Nursing	May 2024
College of Sciences and Mathematics		
Michael Fisher	Mathematics	May 2023
Greg Turner	Biology	May 2025
Non-Classroom Faculty		
Rachel McMullin	University Libraries	May 2024