About Us


The Office of Distance Education is now the Office of Digital Learning and Innovation!

The office is housed within Academic Affairs. We support faculty and students in face-to-face, blended, and fully online classes through various pedagogical approaches to technology. 

Hours of Operation

Live support is available via phone, 610-436-3373, or email

distanceed@wcupa.edu

during the following hours:

Monday- Thursday: 8am-8pm

Friday: 8am-4pm

Sunday: 12pm-8pm

Rui Li

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rui Li, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President

610-430-4959

RLi@wcupa.edu

 

Pat Brander

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Brander

Administrative Assistant

610-436-2948

PBrander@wcupa.edu

 

Marc Drumm

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marc Drumm, M.Ed.

Senior Instructional Designer

610-436-2278

MDrumm@wcupa.edu

 

Tom Pantazes

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Pantazes, Ed.D.

Instructional Designer

610-430-5844

TPantazes@wcupa.edu

 

Amber Grove

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amber Grove, M.Ed.

Instructional Designer

610-436-3374

AGrove@wcupa.edu

 

Jessica Drass

Jessica Drass, M.S.I.T.

Learning Technologist

610-436-3375

JDrass@wcupa.edu

 

Connor Goyne

Connor Goyne, B.A.

Associate Instructional Designer

610-436-3561

HGoyne@wcupa.edu

 

Hannah Glatt

Hannah Glatt, M.Ed., M.Ar.H.

Remote Learning Experience and eTextbook Designer

HGlatt@wcupa.edu

 

 

Back to top of page.