ACT 101/ACADEMIC DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS 2017-2018

Community Representatives

Mr. James E. Archer

Ms. Rose Conley

Ms. Karen Cruickshank

Ms. Sandi Gorman

Ms. Kris Graham

Mr. Jerry Henige

Ms. Nancy Higgins

Ms. Florence Hubert

Dr. Tiffany Lane

Mr. James A. Lindsay IV

Dr. Stephen Magliano

Mr. Michael A. Stitt

Mr. Robert Struble, Jr.

Parent Representative

Dr. Robert Magliano

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Francis Atuahene Associate Vice President of Student Success (Interim), USSSS

Dr. Marie Bunner Associate Director and Faculty Academic Advisor, ADP

Dr. John B. Craig Director and Assistant Professor, ADP

Ms. Sarah Freed Executive Director of Admissions (Interim)

Dr. Tiffany E. Jones Learning Specialist, ADP

Dr. Jocelyn Manigo Director, LARC

Mrs. Marion McKinney Director, Residence Life

Mrs. Tori Nuccio Assistant Director, Financial Aid

Dr. Juanita Wooten Student Success Coordinator, ADP

Student Representatives

Hana Laufenberg (ADP 2017)

Katarina Loedel (ADP 2015)

Terrence Moore (ADP 2017)

Kwadir Scott (ADP 2017)