TeP - Tenure and Promotion 2023-2024

  • Kristen Crossney (Chair): CBPM, Public Policy Administration
  • John Bellomo: CAH, Theater and Dance
  • Casey Bohrman: CESW, Graduate Social Work
  • Marc Gagne: CSM, Earth and Space Sciences
  • Ted Kim: CBPM, Economics & Finance
  • Lia O’Brien: CSM, Psychology
  • Tim Sestrick: Non-Classroom, University Libraries
  • Joanne Sullivan: CHS, Nutrition
  • John Taylor: CHS, Nursing
  • Jacqueline Van Schoonevald: CESW, Early & Middle Grades
  • Dominik Wolff: CAH, Languages and Cultures

CAPC - Curriculum and Academic Policies Council 2022-2023

  • Susan Johnston, Chair, CAPC
  • Rodney Mader, Vice Chair, CAPC
  • Francis Atuahene, Recording Secretary, CAPC
  • Karen Mitchell, Chair, General Education Committee
  • Lisa Calvano, Chair, Graduate Programs and Policies Committee; Dean of The Graduate School
  • Jade Burris, Chair, Academic Review Committee
  • Elizabeth Pfaffle, Chair, Undergraduate Policies Committee
  • Josh Auld (ex-officio), Chair, Undergraduate Programs Committee; Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
  • Patrick Richard, CAPC Support

SaLe Committee 2022-2023

  • Roger Gatchet, Communication and Media, May 2024
  • Emily Bullock, Vocal and Keyboard, May 2023
  • Matt Saboe, Economics and Finance, May 2025
  • Guohua Jiang, Management, May 2023
  • Jacqueline Van Schooneveld (Co-Chair), Early and Middle Grades Education, May 2025
  • Harry Holt, Health, May 2024
  • Deborah Mandel, Nursing, May 2024
  • Michael Fisher, Mathematics, May 2023
  • Greg Turner, Biology, May 2025
  • Rachel McMullin (Co-Chair), University Libraries, May 2024

ARC - Academic Recognition Committee 2021-2022

  • Jade Burris, Early & Middle Grades
  • Maria Cabrera, Languages and Cultures
  • Constance Case, Theatre and Dance
  • Carl Cranmer, Applied Music
  • Ally Drames, Graduate Student, President GSA
  • Cheryl Gunter, Administrative Representative
  • Lynn Klingensmith, Director for Equity and Compliance
  • Ed Lordan, Communication Studies
  • Mike Markowski, Health
  • Amanda Olejarski, Public Policy and Administration
  • Jenn Raskauskas, Literacy
  • Paul Rotenberry, Management (ARC Chair)
  • Jessica Sowa, Biology
  • Bahar Ulupinar, Economics
  • Christine Williams, Health

Tenure and Promotion Workshop Committee 2022-2023

  • Danielle Skaggs - Chair, Non-classroom, Library
  • Harry Holt, College of Heath Sciences, Health
  • Jackie Hodes, CESW, Educational Leadership and Higher Education Administration
  • Jen Bacon, Academic Affairs Appointed, Dean of Arts & Humanities
  • Vicki Tischio, Former TeP Appointed, English
  • Liz Wang,  College of Business and Public Management, Marketing
  • Joseph Moser, College of Arts and Humanities, Languages & Cultures
  • Erin Hill, College of Science and Mathematics, Psychology
Back to top of page.