Graduate Admissions Staff

Sarah Freed, EdD

Senior Associate Vice President of Enrollment

Alana Luttermoser, MBA, MS

Executive Director of Graduate Admissions

Jeanean Mohr, MSW

Deputy Director of Graduate Admissions

Robert Marco, MA

Associate Director of Graduate Admissions

610-436-0021
rmarco@wcupa.edu

Rachel Kehl, MS

Senior Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

610-436-0022
rkehl@wcupa.edu

Lillian Miller

Associate Director of Graduate Admissions
College of Business & Public Management

610-436-2018
lmiller@wcupa.edu

Nicholas Snyder, MBA

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
College of Business & Public Management

610-436-6906
nsnyder@wcupa.edu 

MaryEllen T. Stephens, MS

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
College of Health Sciences

610-436-2279
mstephens@wcupa.edu

Marnie Unruh, MBA, MS

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
College of Arts & Humanities
College of Sciences & Mathematics
School of Music

610-436-2993
munruh@wcupa.edu