Graduate Admissions Staff

Sarah Freed

Assistant Vice President,
University Admissions

Robert Marco, MA

Associate Director of Graduate Admissions & Outreach

610-436-0021
rmarco@wcupa.edu

Rachel Kehl, MS

Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment & Admissions

610-436-0022
rkehl@wcupa.edu

Ekaterina Kozlova, MA Ed

Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment & Admissions; College of Education & Social Work

610-436-2575
ekozlova@wcupa.edu

Lillian Miller

Associate Director of Graduate Enrollment for the College of Business & Public Management

610-436-2018
lmiller@wcupa.edu

Natalie Oster, MBA

Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment for the College of Business & Public Management

610-436-2672
noster@wcupa.edu 

Jeanean Mohr, MSW

Assistant Director of Recruitment, Admissions and Enrollment for Graduate Social Work

610-436-2096
jmohr@wcupa.edu

MaryEllen T. Stephens, MS

Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment, College of Health Sciences

610-436-2279
MStephens@wcupa.edu

Back to top of page.